SBC Team

Senior Leadership Team 

Suzanne Burke

Head of Operations

Case Management Team


     Neil Cowley                 Jacquie Moore

Casework Manager        Casework Manager



 Amanda Davis                   Layna Harris                   Jodie Jones

   Caseworker                       Caseworker                     Caseworker


Manveer Mann

Communications Manager

Business Support


     Pooja Raj                              Max Davies                        Rebecca Leese 

Business Manager     Business & Procurement Support   Administrative Officer

The Commissioner’s Non-Executive Directors


Heidy Rehman                                      Laurence Milsted

Corporate Services                                  Audit and Risk

Non-Executive Director                      Non-Executive Director